Warren's Team of Professionals

Here is a list of the important players on my team of professionals, that assist me to get the job done:





Warren Nass - Realtor 
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
714-606-0329 Fax 714-690-9388
warrennass@gmail.com warren4realestate.com warrennass.com



Cathy Lee Nass - Assoc. Broker/Notary
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90638
714-350-1542 Fax 714-690-9388
cathyleenass@gmail cathyleenass.com 


Jillian Haas - Realtor
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
714-366-4259
jillianhaas@yahoo.com


WFG Title Co. of California 
Robert Gomez and Ron Jones - Vice President
700 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 1100
Glendale, CA 91203
562-688-1963 562-746-2490
 rgomez@wfgtitleco.com rjones@wfgtitleco.com



Prime One Escrow
Jackie Sullivan and Jennifer Noel - Escrow Officers
15060 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90638
714-523-4355 Fax 714-523-4809
jackie@primeoneescrow.com 



Taurus Termite Co. 
James Ledford - Inspector
2950 Saturn Street, Unit D
Brea, CA  92821
714-993-1161 Fax 714-993-2601
info@taurustermite.com 



First American Home Buyers Protection Corp. 
Lizz Nowak
800-698-0422 Ext. 6255 Service Dept. 800-992-3400
Inowak@firstam.com



Pip Printing 
Brian Ilten
15031 Alondra Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
714-522-8680 Fax 714-522-0576
pip200@pip.com



Cole Tours / CG Impressions / Cole Group
Michael Cole
888-525-5251 
mcole@cgimpressions.com 



JCP / LGS Natural Hazard Disclosures
800-748-5233 Fax 800-329-9527
jcp-lgs.customerservice@disclosures.com



High Signs - Kyle Hillis
562-794-4489 hisignskyle@gmail.com
Ok
warrennass.com uses cookies to ensure the best experience on this website. Learn More